Some people believe that computers and the Internet are more important to a child’s education than schools and teachers. However, others argue that schools and teachers play a more important role in the education of children. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While most people claim that it is vital for pupils to have access to the laptop and the Net for their education, others believe that traditional learning is adequate and the presence with the trained teachers. My opinion is that it is better for students to take lessons in educational institutions and with teachers who cannot be replaced by electronic devices. On the one side of the argument, there are people who believe that the internet and computer technology is a handy tool for learning. The most compelling reason for this is that these electronic components can be used as interactive study materials in various ways. To give an example, one can easily acquire information related to their schools or colleges via the electronic library where the latest resources are available. Young learners can also explore their researches using AI websites and applications such as Chat GPT, Google and YouTube. In addition, this encourages schoolchild to access databases at anytime andwhere and where. This help learners to save time which can be both flexible and convenient. Despite the above argument, I hold the view that lecturer and academic institutes are vital points for infants which will be more appealing. Indeed, one particular reason why I’m taking this point is that students are getting and developing their mentality by rules and regulations. Educators are providing mental, motivation, discipline and personal development which cannot get from any kind of technology advancement. Furthermore, it is my opinion that learning at teaching organizations facilitate socialization not only with classmates but also with society. For instance, it helps students to enhance communication skills and build teamwork while learning. By doing so, school-going pupils can get opportunity in their future carrier and jobs. In conclusion, while both views are commonly held in society, I believe that traditional teaching is a more important value. This is because it provide children to develop manners and understand that intercommunication often enables them to achieve greater profession in future.