It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents,for instance for sport or music and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is commonly accepted that some individuals are born with natural gifts,which can be developed in sports or music,but others are not able to do that. However,on the other side, public think that these skills could be achieved by hardly training or studying. In my opinion, these skills could be gained through practice and working on yourself. On the one hand, in our history, vast numbers of greatest professional were born with certain skill and successfully demonstrated that to our world. Most of them thought that they were able to do that without any difficulty,which undoubtedly served as a bad joke for them. For example, one of the most popular boxers, Vitaly Klichko, won the heavyweight championship in 2006 and was one of the most famous and influential boxers in that year. However, he lost that belt after year in competition,because he did not train well and was sure that he would win. This example shows that natural gifts do not help him to hold the belt and lose it in the next year. Therefore, many athletes hope for their abilities to win and can lose their motivation and control over themselves. On the other hand,certain capacity are not indicators of success. The quality can be achieved through hard training and believing in yourself. Many sportsmen, especially those who do not have athlete propositions, become the greatest and attain their dreams. For instance,Mike Tyson was the youngest champion in his weight class, but before that, he had been training hard and was under the direction of his trainer,who promoted him and gave advice on technique training. Additionally, he had motivation to effort and up to this day many young competitor take his technique and admire how he could do that. Hence,through hard work,good training and dream skills are promoted and helped to build career and confidence. Overall, the vast majority of people think that who born with certain gift, which can help them to become the greatest sportsmen or competitor, however,others think it is possible to gain that through hard job. In my point of view,people can become greater without natural gifts and most individuals who have natural power can lose themselves and lose their ability to performance.