happiness is considered very important in life. why is it difficult to define? what factors are important in achieving happiness?

Joyfulness plays an important role in individual's life although it is sometimes complicated to achive it. Many crowd consider the felicity in different ways; some of them achive it from the honours, tasks, and goals whilst others glee can be achieved from wealthness, and other factors. For example, in my family, when our elders get their pension or salary monthly, they will be over the moon. From my prespective, people make the tough ways to be happier themselves. Furthermore, the ways we are living, and the choices we are making permanently always decide what kind of feelings are awaiting us in the future. For instance, my mother, who neglected her studies for matrimony now regrets every moment because of not choosing the life she always wanted to live when she was younger. To conclude, even though the bliss seems to be easier to achieve it, every choice we will face in our lives will decide it.