Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings

A vast majority of cities are constructing residential zones by constructing high-rise buildings, while others create housing by houses which are located on a wider area of land. Skyscrapers are better, as they provide services which can help individuals to save their time and money, while individual place of residence requires a good amount of attention. Tall apartments are the best solution because they have their own privileges such as security, cleaning of entrance and playground for kids, which are money-saving and laboursaving. As, by dividing a certain price among all people who live in that particular place, they can pay less. For example, in the city called Shymkent, 55 per cent of the population is moving to flats, especially to the property of a builder named Bi Group. For this reason they are offering convenient facilities such as closed yards with security, so parents will not be worried about their kids. Detached mansion are not the profitable variant, as an individual should take off his property by highlighting a special date and. Due to the fact,that it is a big land. For instance, a good number of the crowd are wanting to change their place of living, as they do not have time to take care of their home and they can not pay for security and cleaning. In conclusion, tall buildings are better, as they have a comfortable service for people, meantime individual residence require a lot of time. It is predicted that, after 20 or 30 years everyone will change their houses.