Some people think that in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should make efforts in reducing environmental pollution and housing problems To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statements?

In today's world, diseases are fast increasing, and new ones are emerging. However, some argue that the government should focus on pollution and housing issues in order to prevent sickness. It's somewhat true, in my perspective. In this essay, I shall express my clear opinion. To begin, infections are primarily caused by pollution and drainage concerns. The increasing number of motor vehicles emitting toxic gases has an impact on both persons and the environment. The department should undertake vehicle fitness testing and apply hefty fines. Authorities should work to increase public transportation options, which will limit the use of private vehicles. As a result, the frequency of owned automobiles will decrease. Aside from that, domestic equipment such as refrigerators and ovens simulate polluted gasses, contributing to the depletion of ozone layers.All of these have an impact on human life, and some potentially endanger it. Explaining other points in favour with this statement is the residential sector contribute to major illness. For instance, when housing projects are made by property companies, it will increase the number of rubbish being thrown in the cities. Consequently, if the governments unable to tackle with this situation, it will become the major factors of serious diseases such as malaria, dengue fever and tuberculosis that are cause by virus infection. To summarise, it is true that the reason of dangerous diseases comes from housing problems and human pollution. The best approaches to deal with it are to educate people about its damaging effects and thus for the government to take a serious action upon this matter.