Globalization is creating a world with a single culture and destroying national identity in the process.To what extend do you agree or disagree

Globalization is creating a world with a single culture and destroying national identity in the process. To what extent do you agree and disagree? One of the most controversial issues today is related to globalism which has led to eliminating national identity because of several factors to be considered. I completely agree with this statement and give more clarification in the following paragraphs. The main reason for believing this is a significant explosion in the number of utilizers from up to date technological applications such as Tiktok, WhatApp and so on. By means of these kinds of electronic gadgets, people tend to spend more time surfing the net, especially youngsters. Most people are also interested in imitating foreign actors and singers globally. It resulted in ruining cultural traditions among countries together with its language and history. However, from my point of view, I think that it would be a great mistake to forget about culture and traditions in one's country. As a consequence of it, extinction of customs and habits such as cooking traditional food and celebrating national holidays will become common. Using technology in recent years is a good opportunity for people to become aware of anything happening around the world, however it does not mean not to keep their culture and tradition. In order to continue roots of the country, people should put into practice to learn their own heritages. To conclude, I would argue that although multiculturalism can cause problems facing disconnections culturally, there can be several approaches to deal with such as improving children's education about their nationality and utilizing the internet by youth in a right way.