It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

All towns and cities must have public outdoor places like parks and squares. It will improve the environment cleaners and make the places more attractive. I personally agree with this for a variety of reasons. Firstly, If the cities and towns have public toilets it attracts the public to spend more time in parks and squares and it will be more convenient to access the public toilets whenever they want to use them. For instance, If the baby has to poop it is easy to access the public toilets and it will make people to stay longer in parks and it will increase economic growth. Wherever the public toilets were opened the places were neat and healthy to spend time. Secondly, In the evening time, most people spend quality time in parks, especially old people spend their maximum time in parks and squares. For example, old people need toilets to be easily accessible and make healthy surroundings to avoid diseases. Most people like to spend their time outside rather than at home and pregnant ladies were used to coming there to breathe fresh air and to meditate. If the cities are clean the tourist places increase and then the city's economy will improve and it will become the city's most popular. In conclusion, I completely agree that cities and towns need public toilets to use whenever they want. I suggest that public toilets will increase the quality of life in cities and make people feel confident whenever they go outside in cities.