There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this have led to significant improvements in peoples live. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Over the last few decades, the majority of individuals' work has been easier compared to past times due to the development of novel technological advancements. Subsequently, this improvement has been affected drastically people's lives. I partially agree with this idea that it has both negative and positive implications in today's lifestyles. To begin with, first and foremost, a vast number of technology devices are increasingly developing day by day, and they have numerous merits for us. Such as robots, they do people's household chores, for instance, cleaning, vacuuming, and, washing. After their hustle and bustle work shift, fulfilled tasks might give more of a feeling of comfort. Furthermore, therefore being tireless workers, they make fewer mistakes rather than individuals, however, robots have led to enhanced human capabilities. A sense of cosiness is promoted by using these devices exceedingly by people. On the other hand, the improvements of advancements as well as bring a little drawback with them. This can cause a decline tendency of employment rates for humans if this trend continues to be serious. After enhancing sophisticated technologies humans are going to be replaced in certain jobs by robots and will experience unemployment. To sum up, the obvious conclusion to be drawn is that, not only technology devices as well as robots and other advancements affect undoubtedly our work-life balance. Unless humans can prevent the use of devices from deteriorating further, it will have precisely undesirable consequences more than positive aspects and become serious in the future.