Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

In modern ages, most person believe that family must educate young generation on how to be excellent humans in the general public. While others think that school is the best location to study this. I'll clarify both sides in this essay. To begin with, family are obliged to teach their kids since they were born. The people that children have the most contact with every day are their parents, especially between 1 to 3 years old. Therefore, parents need to be role models for children to follow. Besides, they need to present basic knowledge and educate children on minimum human rules, for example, not to steal from others or to be violent so that they can form and recognize what is right and good. On the other hand, the young are required to gain and develop their knowledge, skills and experience by attending school.Teachers are people with good knowledge and extensive experience to guide students with cultural knowledge that is not available at home. For example, children can study natural, scientific, social and sports subjects to find their strengths and weaknesses to help them develop their good sides and improve their weak sides. Children learn to work in groups, which can help them increase cricital teamwork skills. In conclusion, kid who become great person of citizens must be taught by their family and teachers at school. Both of them are the basic foundation for resulting in well-behaved youngsters