Nowadays many ecosystems in the world are experiencing problems because large predators are going extinct. Why is this a bad thing? What solution can governments implement to solve this problem?

In natural habitat, there are the cycle of the predators and preys which leads to the population of animals has the equilibrium. Predators play the vital role in enviroment, especially reducing the increasing number of individuals. In this argument, the issue surrounding the disappearance of hunters will discuss more meticulously and debate some fix that politics can restrict this problem. Predators are one of the most crucial protectors of their natural habitats because of several reasons. firstly, they can hunt infected animals that may carry different viruses and bacteria. Thanks to that the spread of diseases among other inhabitants of forest can be prevented. Apart from this, predators usually maintain a balanced number of other species that can be hunted as a prey if not increase in the number of animals may result to ravage whole ecosystem. Regarding to the diverse breed species, hunting animals has a large species which is impact on food chain. Governments should take control of this situation and make wise judgements about it. They can solve this problem by constructing conservation zones around habitats of endangered predators. However, only building preservation areas cannot be the best way to deal with this situation. Also, setting up penalties for poachers can be an effective way of solving this problem. If penalties are not enough to stop poachers from killing animals, government officials ought to make more strictly. To sum up, predators are reducing amount of individual, that phenomenon is so noticed. The authorities must be rigorous and show a lot of measurement to deal with it.