Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree

In this day and age, facing with aliment are become one of the serious issue in the worldwide. Some individuals argued that authorities should priotize to solving the housing concerns and the enviromental pollution. From this writer perspective, i tottally agree with this statement because there are the problems which is appear currently. It must be acknowledged that human living conditions are becoming increasingly more comfortable as a result of the support of robots and AI technologies. The advancement and enhancement of technologies has led to several issues for the environment, and human activity is the cause of both disease and pollution. In addition, putting pollutants into the water directly by humans will have a negative impact on them personally. Governments ought to address these issues head-on and offer both short-term and long-term solutions. For example, they could design a campaign or crusade to encourage people to preserve their living environment by planting more trees, picking up floating trash, and addressing issues with housing like hygiene in each household and cooperating to safeguard the environment. Governments, on the other hand, should measure machinery, tools, and equipment to safeguard the environment and address some backlog issues. Furthermore, as citizens' lives may be contributing to the deterioration of the environment, higher priority ought to draw their attention. In order to prevent these phenomena and safeguard the environment, the government should impose fines on factories and individuals who litter, as these activities negatively impact the surrounding community and the environment. In summary, raising enough awareness to fight housing and environmental issues is essential since it will result in a better future for all people on the planet.