Some people say that in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus on reducing environment pollution . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's digital era, there are some new technological devices in order to serve the individual’s daily life. Otherwise, these benefits cause some problems, which cause a rise in illness and disease ratio, which is prevented by governments in many countries by concentrating on reducing pollution and the greenhouse effect. In this essay, I totally agree with this statement. Firstly, there are some new technologies in the transportation fields that are exhaustedby exhausted alarge large amount of emissions that pollute the environment. This makes people have no atmosphere to breathe and harms their health. To improve this and deal with this problem, many governments in the world should focus on reducing emissions because when we decrease this, this will improve the atmosphere quality for people and contribute to reducing the greenhouse effect and global warming on public health. For example, many countries such as Vietnam, Singapore and Laos, are using the environmental protection policy on many companies that exhaust some emissions in order to reduce air pollution. As a result, people live healthier and more comfortably, and the illness ratio decreased rapidly, this has a positive effect on an individual’s daily life. Secondly, reducing environmental pollution can increase the country ’s efficiency. This is because, when the citizen’s health is improved, people have enough strength to do many things which are helpful and contribute to making their country better. Because of this, this country will have a high development and get accuracy or goal more easily. As a result, in many developing countries such as the USA, China and Russia, their companies will focus on a healthy environment’s work. This is because, the staff’s accuracy depends on the environment so they work effectively due to their healthy environment. Therefore, a good area will develop the country. In conclusion, governments should reduce the pollution and disease ratio in order to improve their country.