In the future nobody will buy printer newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying

İt is considered that, no one will prefer actual books because people will be able to read everything from digital books.I strongly disagree with this statement,that online books are more useful than printed books. Firstly,reading online books causes a lot of distractions. As technology device can bombard someone with many messages, calls. That is why e- books are not productive.It is quite hard to finish one chapter a day. For example,when l read e- books,notifications distract my focus.l lost track of time on websites. Consequently,it is very time-consuming process. Secondly,humans give priority to e- books because it is free and available anywhere.Using e- books for a long time lays foundation for eye weakness and psychological diseases.Humans give priority to e- books because it is free and available anywhere. But instead of books they spend money on doctors and glasses.Specially,it is harmful for children's development. For instance,some researchers show that, students who are prone to e- books have a distraction.Most of them use glasses.They quickly forget what they read. However pupils who are tendency to actual books, they study well and express their thoughts fluently. Thirdly,old people still want tactile sensation when reading books.The feeling of touching papers and turning them, the distinct smells can bring comfortable to individuals. That is impossible to acquire it when reading on digital gadgets whether it is free or not. To sum up, e- books never replace printed books.The most vital benefits of actual books are avoid distraction and healthy problems