Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they age, while others think they should stay home with family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Adults in some countries have the choice whether staying at home or live alone. While some argue that offspring to live alone when they grow up, others advocate that they should sit with their family. In this essay, I will discuss the both arguments. From my perspective, I completely agree with the second view with some supervision from their parent. On the one hand, various parents advise their youngsters to live alone when they become adult because of several reasons. Firstly, living without a family may teach the adults to become independent and responsibility. For example, the youngsters are becoming responsible for paying bills such as phones, electricity and renting a place to sit in. Another positive reason for leaving homes and sit alone is that help adults to grow early and start their own careers which help them to start their own life. For example, the adult try to find a job vacancy to earn his livings. All these positives could help the adults to be benefit for his family and society, too. On the other hand, other parents argue about taking care of their sons and daughters by keeping them staying after age at home. This opinion also has some pros because it provides more care and interest for adults from the parents side. For example, the young people could get the financial support as well as the spirt one. In other words, when there is a problem, the parents will help them to solve it. In addition, they can get the enough protection from being upuse from other persons in the society. Finally, by taking care of offspring, the society could live in safety place. To sum up, Keeping youngsters with parents or giving them the chance to identify the life by leaving them alone is depended on the parents ' attitude and their culture background as well as their faith.As, I mentioned before, I believe in allowing the adults to live alone without cuting gheir relationship with their parents and to get the support whenever they need.