Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give the reasons and relative examples upon your own experiences.

Nowadays education is the essential thing for improving the society. Some citizens believe that parents should teach children how to be a good part of the community. While, others, think this can not be the duty of parents and school is the place to learn this. The principal reason that the the childs home should be the primary place for learning the essential principals to being a good member of society. As a reason for that the basic part of kids life is the relationship between them and their parents and the friendly atmosphere in their families that might encourage them more than the educational places. So, the parents main task is how to teach thier children those values that assist them to be an excellent person in society. Many psychological researchers say that the best phase of the childhood cycle to implant important values and beliefs is the age between 3-7 (primary school age). Cosequently, after that stage they only can modify those values and thoughts. On the other hand, school is the second place to learn of the value of these moral characteristics that can not be achieved just at home. When the child enters a wider community such as, a school that consist of teachers and peers. They will learn how to deal with each other even if they are from varios backgrounds. Also, learn how to cooperate with each other and finally gain social competencies. In conclusion, I believe that being a valuable member of society is not that like simple skills but childs home should be the primary place for learning essential principals as well as school will ensure that kids understand and are aware of the importance of those standards.