Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that promoting Products on television attracts society to buy unnecessary things. while others believe that advertising is a basic marketing strategy of any business. However, I think that fancy ads can Force individuals to Purchase unessential products. on the one hand, most of the persons consider advertisements as a disturbance. Advertisements have been considered as a interruptions in entertainment. They last up to 2 minutes to 5 minutes so it can be said that they are time-consuming as well. For instance, the well-known video sharing company YouTube provides premium subscriptions to get rid of annoying ads during videos. However, i believe that those promotions do Provide a Skip option in between, which could be worth than spending hard-earned money buying a Premium membership. on the other hand, it has been utilised during research that most successful businesses spend tons of money on marketing. Unfortunately, the majority of people across the world consider actors as their idol, due to that professionals use this for their own Profit. Apart from this, when the target audience is kids, they make ads with animations to keep them engaged. moreover, it could make children stubborn and may create trouble for their parents. For example, the owner of the "Lux Soap" company confessed that his net profit increased to a large extent after the famous cricketer Virat Kohli Promoted his Product. In Conclusion, there are only a few people who do not care about broadcast. while, other abundance human beings draw towards these indispensable marketing strategies and I think local people misuse their well-earned money on useless products.