Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city,while others think that bicyles are better. Discuss both points if view and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that transportation within a city is easiest by motorcars which is mainly because It can safe time, while others, who are more health conscious, thought that bicycles are a better option. We can't say which is a better option because it depends on the person's preference. Firstly, people use cars for transport as much of their valuable time will be saved. In the urban area, most of the people are always in a hurry to do something, either to get to work in time or opening the shop at the exact time. So, they don't want to spend their time on the road. As cars are one of the fastest way of transport, they become more popular these days. For instance, we can see all kinds of cars, like private cars or taxi or buses, more and more on the busy roads of Kathmandu, which is the capital city of Nepal. On the other hand, some people think that using two wheelers with peddles can bring more health benefits. Riding bicycles everyday is also a kind of exercise and for those people who are as busy as a bee couldn't give time for health or a gym session, going to and from office with it is beneficial for them. To illustrate, riding bicycles for work these days is becoming more popular in UK than ever before. In conclusion, even there are many health benefits of riding bicycles especially for our health, I think using cars are one of the best way for transportation in the city as this can give us more extra time to do some other works. And the number of cars, on the road of a city, are increasing day by day.