Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justifed while others think it is unfair.

IT IS POSSIBLE THAT THE EARNINGS OF SPORTS PROFESSIONALS CAN BE HIGHER COMPARED WITH OTHER BRANCHES OF OTHER MAJOR PROFESSIONS. WHILE SOME THINK THAT THESE SPORTSMEN AND SPORTSWOMEN DO NOT DESERVE WHAT THEY GAIN, OTHERS CONTEMPLATE THAT ALL OF THEM SHOULD BE CONSIDERED EQUAL AND THERE IS NO UNFAIRNESS. I PARTIALLY SUPPORT THESE VIEWS, BECAUSE ALL OF THEM HAVE THEIR OWN DIFFICULTY. TO BEGIN WITH, FOR SOME PEOPLE, SPORTS PROFESSIONALS SHOULD NOT EARN MUCH MONEY COMPARED TO OTHERS. THAT IS DUE TO THE FACT THAT USING THEIR PHYSICAL POWERS OR BODIES SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED EQUAL AND WAGES WHICH ARE PREPARED FOR SPORTS PROFESSIONALS SHOULD BE LESS THAN OTHER SECTORS OF PROFESSIONS. FOR INSTANCE, TODAY, FOOTBALL AND BASKETBALL PLAYERS ARE THE MOST VALUABLE SPORTS PROFESSIONALS WHICH EVEN EARN MORE THAN ALL PROFESSIONS. FOR THAT REASON, MORE AND MORE PEOPLE COMPLAIN THAT USING ONLY THEIR FEET OR HANDS SHOULD NOT BE MORE VALUABLE AS OTHER PROFESSIONS. FURTHERMORE, OTHERS INFORM THAT EARNING MORE THAN OTHER PROFESSIONALS ARE RIGHT AND BECOMING SPORTSMEN AND SPORTSWOMEN HAVE MORE DIFFICULTIES. THAT IS BECAUSE IN SOME PARTS OF THE SPORT, PLAYING OR FIGHTING CAN CAUSE DEATH DANGER AND IMPORTANT INJURIES. ACCORDING TO THE RESEARCH FROM THE INTERNATIONAL SPORT ACADEMY OF CALIFORNIA, INFORM THAT EARNING MONEY UNLIKE OTHER SECTORS OF PROFESSIONS, HAS SOME REASONS. MOREOVER, THEY CAN PUT AN END TO THEIR LIVES OR WILL HAVE PERMANENT DAMAGE BECAUSE OF STRICT HITS IN MATCHES TO EARN A HIGH SALARY. TO CONCLUDE, SOME CAN REJECT THAT PAY FOR SPORTS PROFESSIONALS SHOULD NOT BE HIGH AS OTHER PROFESSIONS, BUT SOME SUPPORT THEM FOR EARNING HIGH WAGES BECAUSE OF MORE DANGERS THAN OTHER PROFESSIONS.