Everybody should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their level o f academic ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Each person ought to study in a university despite the academic skills. In my opinion, each person should have the chance to study in the universities. First of all, the place on the university can be free and without exams, and that will prove the capacity of the students. Consequently, that will affect the decides of students, decides to continue the education or go to working somewhere. For instance, most students will keep the education if exams cancel. Furthermore,there is a chance for a successful life, this is bettet than just leave the university and work in a not satisfying workplace. Secondly, free place in the universities without exams brings a larger interest to subjects for students. Therefore, the academic skills will be rated more properly and will be appropriate with real knowledge of students. In addition, the students can improve the subject which they know not greatly. Further, the tutor will test them and rate the academic skills of students. In conclusion, the canceling exams in the universities will affect the students in a useful form. From my understanding, going to the university can be promoted by institute. it's clear that is the best option for most students.