Some people think children should be taught competative in order to succed in life while others believe coorperative and teamwork are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people think kids must be learn competition in order to succed in life also this completion extremely important for many children. However, I think that a sense of cooperation is more important than competition as it helps a child become a better person in the future. I believe give learn various benefits with others and also this good idea. Nowadays, many young people be competative for study and also children compete very important in order to successful in life. Besides that, they always study and development also many countries should be competition. I think competition does not choose age. In my opinion, it is satisfying to work and study with others. For example, my coursemates always competitor with one another especially my friend shahrizoda. I think she is extremely competitor various subject. I believe to kids give competition different benefits and also I always want be competitor. Furthermore, many people believe cooperative and teamwork are more important because teamwork give believe and motivation to some young humans and also they opine that cooperation is more powerful than competition for an individual to become successful person in the near future. Moreover, if many people at study and work with others they share experience or idea with colleagues. I think cooperation extremely good for many humans. For instance, I always study at teamwork because this method very suberp for me and also my uncle learn and work at cooperation. In conclusion, this method extremely good for me and also competition and teamwork give benefits for many humans. I use competitive and coorperative.