Several individuals expand most of their life alive near where they were born. What might be the cause of th is? What are the advantages and downsides?

Some people extend majority of thier live by living near their hometown. Spending almost of the entirely of active life near home city benefit to individuals as living in the same atmostphere as the place they growing up, however, there are also negative aspects to be taken into consideration. Firstly, living near thier hometown can be beneficial to peoples as they known every corner of the city. They can easily direct to the facility for each requirements of everyday life. For example, thier known the shortest path to the hospital when any emergency that might be occurrred. Secondly, spending life near birthplace can considered a safe place for a vast amount of persons. Moreover, they be alble to connect with people such as family members and friends easily as living in the same community. Being connect Change the form of the verb connected show examples with societies is the key to be building awareness of human-being. On the other hand, one drawback when individuals living in brithplace for life expansion is can lead to lack of divers experience. Populances in other city have diversity, for instance, in term of religions or nationality. These can, in the long run, cause of open opinions widely when we need to make discussion or comunication with other persons. Furthermore, as they meet familiar peoples everly, which can indeed decrease of communication and cooperation skills when they have to meet new peoples. In conclusion, spending the entirely of life in the home city can benefit to individuals as they familiaries with every corner of the city which make thier everyday life easier, but this can lead to lack of life experience.