Some people think that governments should spend public money on saving minority languages, Others, however, believe that would be a waste of public money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

some people believe that the govermants government government's need to spend some of the public money to save the minority languages, however other people think that is just wasting money to save the minority languages, and the govermants government should svae the money some something more important then just a minority languages, in this essay we will look is both sides and i will draw my personal conclusion. on a hand some people believe that its a good idea to invast the public money on saving the mionrity languages, its a part of coltcher of some people so we need to save it and start lern more about them, because we if we start useing them and invast the public money to tetching people how to use the minority languages in there normal life, i think that is a graet idea for the govermants governments to use the public money for saving the minority languages. on the other side some people think that its a disavdantag for the people to make the govermants governments to spend the public money on just a minority languages, and we can use it for better things like improving the health care or invasting the money to make some more advanteg advantage languages more spoing like let people lern more English, in my opinoin i think that we don't need to improve the huge languages like English, saveing the minority languages is more important. in conclusion its important to save minority languages and spend the public money on them.