In the future all cars, buses amd trucks will be driveless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driveless vehicles outweigh the disadvantage?

Whether the usage of driverless vehicles will become more prevelent in the up coming years or not is a crucial subject of public concern and debate. Although this type of cars might influence the career of people with driving-related job since it will function without the presence of driver, I will argue that they have a number of welcoming aspects with regard to our lifestyles. There is a widely held view among individuals that self-driving means of vehicle might be dysfunctional manufactures owing to diverse grounds. To clarify, increasing the number of accidents, this device assumed to be a disaster-maker factor in the modern cities. Having no intelligent driver such as humankind is the reason why people can not trust the new development. In addition, job-insecurity might be another justification for the ones who have earned a living in the profession regarding this issue. The new invention, on the other hand, will facilitate human's daily routines with a myriad of advantages for folks, environment, and society, to name but a few. First and foremost, the life of human being significantly will change due to less use of time and money. For instance, there will be no need of passing and enrolling driving courses and paying for cost of maintanance as well as less accidential mistakes. Likewise, consuming no time on finding a car park, everyone find it much easier to take their time and left the car to park by itself, this potentially save a great deal of time. In conclusion, I argued that the merites of these transportation means outweigh the drawbacks on account of several reasons.