Some people think technology development decreases crime, while others believe it actually encourages crime. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that technology development reduced offenders and many of guilts destroy by progressed technology on the other hand some people believe that this technology raised culprits. Here I will discuss both of views and I will give my opinion. Nowadays, all things are been controlled by advanced technology and convicts have many problems for do every crime like theft because nowadays wherever equipped by surveillance cameras that have installed on streets and avenues. Moreover all people’s identifications have been written on computers that all of which are connected with police. therefore, high technology can reduce crimes for example, police has informed on television that since than advanced technology came in the world offenses are fallen. It is fair to say due to this technology communities are convenience and offenders are involved inconvenience. Police has declared if had not invented this technology, we would have many miscreants so, technology development is a great option for every society. Of course, in every population there are different crimes and also desperate ways for offenders who are professional like hackers. They usually can access to varied identification because they are some guilts and their aims are theft and crime for example, police notified that some hackers could hack a prestigious bank and they withdrew many monies through computer. Thus, such as problems are common in some public. Some people believe that if we had not had this technology, we would have not lost a lot of money. It can be a negative point of technology. Nevertheless, my opinion is very positive of thrived technology because to day we need to it and all the world equipped to development technology also we will improve in everything by advanced technology. In conclusion, I think benefits of development technology is outweigh of its drawback and we need to this blessing.