Some people believe that using a bicycle as a main form of transportation has a lot of advantages whereas others think it has many disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are lots of form of transportation available in the world. Transit is the vital things to reach destination place. Some people say that bicycle should be a main things for transportation as it has a lot of advantages. I assert that bicycle should be use as form of enjoyment instead of main transortation. Every coin has two sides. There are many benifits of using bicyle bicycles as a main form of transportation. Firstly, cycling assist to keep body healthy, it gives an exercise to our legs or body, it helps us to burn an extra kilo from our body and keep our body fit and healthy. Secondly, nowadays transits are costly, person can invest in bicyle which require only one time investement and then minor maintance and save a lot of money from cycling. On the dark side, using bicyle has demerits too. First, it lead to unemployment, if people are moving to use of bicyle bicycles instead of transit, then government may cut little services which lead to layoff or unemployment. Second, if person using bicycle often, then it can injure to their legs and chances of bad injury for long time. Third, person can be late to reach their destination place by cycling and also needed to invest extra time as it runing runs slow in compare to other form of transit. To sum up, I would like to say that community should use bicyle for exericse and enjoyment instead of daily routine. These will help to make a balance between using bicyle and transportation.