Nowadays, many animal species are becoming extinct. Some people believe that countries and individuals must solve this problem. Others believe that human beings are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, majority of the animals are disappeared. It is debatable question, who is responsible for alleviate this problem. whether, general public and nations or human being as a whole. I partly agree with this assertion and this essay will acknowledge the validity of this statement and elaborates on my reason. On the one hand, many animal species are vanished around the world. Rapid growth of population as well as urbanisation are the major causes while government fail to take measures to prevent the forest is one of the reason. For instance, cutting down trees which are shelter for forest living things for construction of houses with the wood and occupying their space. As a result they are unable to go any where Join the words anywhere show examples rather then die.More funds should allot for zoo by the authorities. In addition to that bushfires are one of the reason for extinction because they are unable to migrate during fire. On the other hand, human beings plan an crucial role in conservative of the forest creatures. People should start adopting the animals to save them instead of hunting them. For example, one of the celebrity in India hunt a deer and killed with the gun just for fun and in some African countries kill for their food.If this continues,the next generation kids have to see what we are doing for dinosaur. To sum up, it is an responsible of human being, public as well as nations to protect their lives. Measures can be taken through controlling deforestation for construction. Further more, allocation huge funds for the zoo parks. However, humans stop killing them for food and entertainment.