Successful companies use advertisement to make more sales. What can make an advertisement very effective? Do you think this is a bad thing or a good thing for the society?

Nowadays,There are many options of an advertisement to increase companies sale. In my view, this trend should be perceived as a negative trend. In this essays. I will explain the reason for bad influence. To begin with, advertisement can become effective in serval ways. The most significant to support advertisement success is clarity a product mention on the time of making motivation advertisement. Therefore, the advertisement should be show all the detail and features in their products. For instance, Tik Tok has been influenced motivation people to follow their products. However, this trend can have bad effects on society. The main effect is people are becoming wasteful. By having the artists in advertisements, youngsters can be influenced to buy the products easily even though they do not need the products. They believe that having the same common goods with artists will make them look cool among their friends. This attitude will lead them to become impulsive buyers. The following effect is dressing unsuitable for their ages. Many people are influenced by the way their idols dress. The advertisements that show up on social platforms can make people dress unsuitable for their ages. They want to imitate their idols in online advertisements. For illustration, students dress sexy because they want to look like their idols. It will be harmful to the students as it can put them in dangerous situations such as sexual violence or being kidnapped by strangers. To sum up, this essay examines the way of making valuable advertisements and the potential drawbacks of their influence. Having considered the cons, therefore I am firmly convinced that advertisement can only be seen as a negative influence on society.