the exposure of international media such as films tv and magazines has impacts on local culture. what do you think of the impacts have been? Do you agree the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

as we can see some fulks think that the exposure of international media like moves and tv shows and magazines, have impacts on local culture. in this essay we will see if the impacts of outside culture have more advantages on local culture, or disadvantages. i will see both sides and draw my personal opinion. a side of people believe that the impacts of the exposure to the international media as megazines or films have more advantages then disadvantages, moreover its just going to make people open mines, to other culture, and its going help more fulks to lern more about other culture, and see how is the outside world is like, and get some experans on diffrent laguages, on my personal opinion i think its good idea to be exposure to other media cultures, and we can lern more and more about how dose diffrent cultures is like. however other people disagre, and they say that the exposure to international media such as films tv and magazines, have more disadvantages then advantages, like its going to make a big diffrent, on the local culture, make them behave like the outside contres countries, and get some bad hapets, like eating with ur hand or does not wash there hands, or just behaving bad like desrespact the older people. in my opinion I believe that its maybe will have some disadvantages, but the advantages is way more. in conclusion, as we can see exposure of international media like moves or tv shows and magazines, have some advantages and disadvantages, it is important to be exposure to out side culture, and we did view both sides in this essay and I believe that it is something that we can't stop, we just need to work with it and try to use it for our advantages.