Successful sports professinals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In many countries, it is believed that expert sportmen incone is much higher than other significant professions. Whilst a group of people would argue that it is unfair, others are not. I personally that it is inequality to allocate a great deal of money to sportmen. On the other hand, some people sat that the allocation of high income to sports experts is totally reasonable according to their hardwork. As these professionals, in order to achieve their goals, they have to work hard and spend a high amount of time. So that the professionals should be paid high according to their hard work and success. It is also true that the sports have become one part of the culture. For example, football is the most valuable symbolic sport in Argentina because the greatest footballer Messi won World Cup. So, they respect him a lot and increased his income due to his success. On the other hand, I personally believe that other factors like doctors, and teacher should be paid higher as they play important roles in society. Some people insist governments to allocate more finance to vital careers intead of sportmen. For example, doctor is one of the primary factors among the professions because they save creatures like humans and animals. They spend over eight hours on their studies in order to manipulate their occupation perfectly and work hard for the crowd. In countries which have poor doctor services, the rate of illness like cancer is extremely high. I belive that allocating more money to the health system can decrease the number of ill people. To conclude, the importance of eminent athletes should be considered, however, I believe that other significant careers should receive more income according to their principal role in society.