In some countries, people these days spend little time with their children. What are the causes of this? Whome does this affect more, parents or children?

There is no denying the fact that spending a lot of time with your children is crucial to both. This essay will discuss the causes and effect of why parents do not spend much time with their kids. To begin with, there are many causes for parents spending little time with their children. Firstly, if both of them are working, sure they will not have time to engage with their children. In addition, most of the jobs are mentally and physically difficult,so even when they back from work there is no energy to play or enjoy with them. Secondly, when the parents divorce, the children will not have time to see both of them equally. In terms of effect, both the parents and children will be affected. Moreover, if their parents do not have much time, who will teach them the manners and how to be a man as a boy and a woman as a girl. The effect is notable as they become older and older. Also, the effect on the parents is not as the children, but they will not feel the joyful moments that every parents experience such as the first step and the first word. It has a special feeling and it is impossible for the parents to forget it. In conclusion, there are many causes that make parents to do not spend a lot of time with their children. Being in a job and divorce are examples. It is also true that it has a huge effect on children and parents, but I believe the huge effect on