In some countries, people these days spend little time with their children. What are the causes of this? Whome does this affect more, parents or children?

It is considered that in many countries parents not spend enough time with their offsprings and this problem can lead to many mental issues especially on children. In my point of view, all family members will be affected however 0-6 aged groups can be more impacts on this problem. To begin with, nowadays it can be observed that each family member has their own job with this reason parents come home late usually and they can not share quailty time with their children. Moreover, some people not realise how vital to spare time with their own offsprings for instance if the child grow up with careless parents, child will be struggle with some mental health issues such as attachment problems. Consequently, it is obvious that this situation will be significant effect on children. Furthermore, selfishness can be another reason to this issue and this is also impact on child dangerous way. Lately, people wants to more care about themselves and they want to create their own self-place. It can be seem benefical for individual to build a self area however specifically children will be influence negatively for this condition. In addition, people who acting selfish and careless to their children they will be deeply regret to their reaction because one day this child grow up and probably will be as selfish as their parents. In conclusion, many people thinks that recently people do not spare time with their offsprings and children who lack of spend time with their parents will be have some difficulties in their future life.