Nowadays, some parents pressure their children to be successful in a specific field. What are the reasons for this? Is it negative or positive?

In these days, parents recommend to their children to get success in one field due to some reasons but it can impact on juvennile juveniles in wrong or right way. I will discuss on this topic in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, being concentrate on one field by students is beneficial for their development and future aspirations. To elaborate, when children study in a particular subject in their early age then, they got more knowledge through focusing at single subject and can succeed in their life. In addition, due to this reason, they can easily get job in their field. On the other hand, if parents pressurize their children could lose interest and they might miss the oppotunities to achieve success. For example, children learn only one topic everytime can lead to bored and lack of interest in learning. Moreover, when children feel that they can never meet their parents ' expectations, it can lead to a lack of motivation and a decrease in self-esteem. In conclusion, if children chose a subject according to their preference can achieve success but if parents pressure on them can lead to emotional stress and could not explore the more opportunities.