The range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has an opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

One of the highly controversial issues today relates to whether the availability of the Internet is widening the gap between the wealthy and the poor, while others argue that it has a reverse outcome. In this essay, the idea of the first group, lack of financial investment, and the second perspective, which has positive consequences for the two Strata will be discussed. Supporters assert that having access to the latest and most advanced technology brings a number of benefits not only to people but also to companies and institutions. As cutting-edge devices are very costly, not all the people in a society can access such types of products. Especially during the coronadisease, most students had to attend online classes instead of face-to-face classes, while they needed electronic devices such as laptops and mobile phones, unfortunately, many children, especially those from the lower classes of society, with the problem of not having were facing internet access. On the other hand, opponents believe that the advancement of technology has the opposite effect, the most significant of which is establishing close connections with other people. In fact, the widespread the use of internet and social media has connected people globally, making it easier to maintain relationships. Hence, technology has made it easier for anyone to communicate and collaborate, regardless of the location, through tools like online whiteboards and video conferencing. In conclusion, although the development of technology could lead to the increasing gap between the rich and the needy, I would argue that technology helps strengthen bonds and relationships.