It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the the disadvantages ?

Nowadays, many people suppose that is essential to put themself in risky circumstances which include both aspects, Occupation lives and personal lives. From my perspective, I strongly agree that taking risks can bring plenty of benefits for the ones who can face to. In the occupation field, taking risks is a dangerous action that can make people lose everything they have and also their confidence and optimism in their lives. For example, some people who have a sustainable job try some risky way to develop that job more, and employees might be fined because their actions can have a detrimental impact on their company or cooperation. However, taking risks is totally possible and that is also an effective way for individuals who have enough knowledge and brave characteristics. For instance, studying and following new trends of jobs, then making plans carefully can help people easily access the risks which bring people potential opportunities. In that way, they can gain success if that plan works. Evening taking risks doesn't occur effectively, people still obtain experience and useful knowledge. On the other hand, taking risks can apply to people in their personal lives. Sometimes, putting themself out of their safe environment can make people make new choices and decision for real situations in life. For example, for the young generation nowadays. They are scared to try new things and accept their current life. That is the reason why young people can not take the peak of knowledgeable sources like the old people did in the past. In addition, another benefit of trying risks can help people widen their social network more. For instance, some shy individuals tend to feel disappointed in themselves and do not have enough confidence to make friends can lead to narrowing themself into a small zone. But just try to be brave and raise their optimism a little bit, they can encounter their issues easily. Taking risks is still useful in social situations such as marriage, family and society. In conclusion, sometimes trying to take risks or make a risky decision can make some situations get worse. However, that is also a good idea to try and face new difficult challenges as well as obtain useful lesson with experiences to involve themself to become the best version.