Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

People have more money and less free time is far better the earning less money and having more time to spend in life. There are many things we must know about the views of both sides and I will discuss this in the upcoming paragraph. On the one hand, the first set of people have to work hard for the family so that they can have money to run the family very well. They do not have much time to spend their time with family and friends, so it will be tough in relationship with family members and it leads to problems in family. There are many advantages like saving money for foreign trips, buying a house, and cars for family and some people manage their time and money equally to spend time with family and friends. For example, my uncle was a businessman he saved a lot of money for foreign trips and had the same amount of time with his family as well. On the other hand, the second set of people also have to work hard for their family life but they have so much time to spend with their family and colleagues. Most of the people work 9-5 jobs, and it is the place where they have to work for limited time, so they have nothing to do apart from other time. They have so much to do apart from work as enjoy time with family, some household work, and many other works. For instance, A middle-class man has a single job to do in a day after finishing his working hours they can spend their remaining time with loved ones. To sum up, people have many pros and cons when it comes to money and time, in my opinion, people should make money more and at the same time they want to enjoy their life as they wish.