Learning to manage money is one of the key a aspects of adult life. How in your view can individuals best learn to manage their money

In a development society, studying how to manage money is one of the key important. So I will suggest a lot of ways help you manage money. Perhaps most people know the basics of how to use money, but they may not know how to manage money properly. In some families, they have chosen to let their children use money from an early age so that they know how to spend money and how to save money. For example, parents give them pocket money so they can buy snacks or things they find necessary, and when they want to buy something expensive, they will have to learn how to save money themselves. In addition to knowing how to save money, you also need to know what you should spend money on that is necessary and what is unnecessary. For example, nowadays, many young people, following social trends, constantly change to new and modern phones while their phones are still new and in good condition. It is an unnecessary waste of money and needs to change. In short, the best way to manage money is to know how to spend and save money, so only buy what is necessary and essential.