In recent years, there has been a surge in the popularity of electric vehicles (EVs). What are the advantages and disadvantages of electric vehicles?

Nowadays,аppear new technologies more precisely the electric type of technology become popular especially one type of technology is an electric vehicle.Recently can notice in cities how nice they are for sale and how are used.But even electric autos have advantages and disadvantages. Firstly I want to write about how many advantages there are. With respect to silence and ecology,electric transport is indispensable since they do not have the sound of the engine roaring or the work of other mechanical systems because the motors are electric thereby lovers of silence choose this auto.And the guardians of ecology blame people who do it because compared to fuel automobiles,electric transport hasn’t a bad effect on ecology. Also, it has other aspects In addition to the above. For example, electric trucks do not need gas similarly they save money on technical services.Thanks to these facts electric automobiles have become popular but,why if the automobile has such advantages, does it not use electricity to transport all people? Because this type of ride has disadvantages. For instance, wagons that depend on energy,especially in winter have to be charged roughly 3 or 4 times, also the car's price is not small more precisely batteries,become less and less with every year and for generation new batteries demand power, much time and money. In the end, electric machines are very handled and positive thing compared to science fuel convertible,it is a good bust in development.But in my opinion, people in the near future will design better transportation than the freight which we use nowadays.