Challenge 4 : In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still expected to work in an office. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that various world regions have agencies that authorize employees to work from home or place work. While it is a commonly held belief that companies allow individuals to work remotely. There is also an argument that employment is supposed to work at the office. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, working from home is an efficient method to reduce traffic and air pollution. In other words, the number of cars and other public transportation will increase significantly, following this the exotic carbon will plunge. In addition, making people work from their homes is crucial to increase creativity by creating personal space with no limits. For example, China and Japan have applied this idea to their citizen and it is clear to see the immense development in these countries compared to others. On the other hand, there is a variety of jobs require their employment to work in the field. It is also possible to say that some sectors such as medical and military can not work remotely. Moreover, Working from the office has various benefits such as creating a daily routine for throws they do not have numerous activities also reduces several medical issues like anxiety. For instance, a study published in 2002 by the University of Oxford showed a critical impact on production compared to others who are working remotely. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. In balance, however, I tend to believe that working from home is more convenient and has a vital role in increasing talent and this will reflect at the development of the country.