Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to leaving country to develop work and have a better life. Besides, there are people who intend to settle in country as a better choice. In my opinion, i belived believed that leave country to develop work or stay in country all bring different benefits. On the one hand, it is argued by some that leave country to improve their work is better way because, the main reason is that they can fulfil their dream job wishes that their country does not have, It is also possible to say that are very difficult to achieve in their country. One good illustrates of this is study abroad and get a good job to fulfil their dream. Another reason is, expand your relationships and work in a multinational environment. For example, working in Japan you can learn the punctuality of Japanese people or working with an American you can get the heart of the job. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that staying country also is better choice because you can help your country develop more. A second point is that, apply the practical experience you have gathered, while being able to live near relatives and friends. A particularly good example here is when your relative is in trouble or sick, working in your country you can provide quick support to avoid unfortunate problems from occurring. In conclusion, work in country or abroad all have benefits. Personally, I tend to believe that is a decision for each individual and as long as they can become an exemplary citizen to help develop the country and help their families have a better life.