Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individual thought that the best way to collaborate different cultures and ages together is by music. I believe that music can benefit a lot to our entire world. Melody can cross the barriers from various languages. Although we do not understand the meaning of forieng lyrics, we do feel the emotion revealed from every chords. Rhyme compose by many chords also express certain emotion. Once we feel touched by the melody, we want to understand the story behind. For example, my favorite singer comes from korea and I do not even know a word in korea. However, I deeply attracted by her music, especially when I face tough choice in my life. The excellent music still gets attention after decades. Even more, poeple cherish the song they like and share to their children and grandchildren. In this way, music become a common language between different generation. For instance, There are many song in my playlist is released before I born. The reason how I got familiar with them is because my father always play the same song while his driving. In conclusion, it is indeed that music leads a successful collusion of different cultures and ages. No matter is excellent music made by composers or classic songs passed by several generations.