Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why this is happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In recent years, there has been an increasing trend of machines and special systems usage, mainly in companies and industries.The causes of this situation appear to be focussed on three factors, and perhaps a number of benefits in society also appear to be possible. It would seem that the major reason here might be the need to reduce production cost in various industries. For instance, in the UK, such industries were using laborers to produce their goods, which took 85% of their annual spending, but now with the use of automation and machine learning they only spend around 55%. This pattern appears to be global, with the result that companies worldwide hire less workers in a year. Another cause is the increasing demand of products and services supply, meaning that business has to manufacture double than the regular quantity. A third reason is the difficulty in fabricating perfect garments products, for instance. Such work needs to be created nicely with the help of robots and artificial intelligence because human’s skill tends to bring out poor quality outcomes. Turning to possible benefits, an obvious long-term profit would be experienced by producers. Although there are numerous technical problems, if they used these new innovations it would greatly enhance the potential of one company’s sustainability. A second positive effect might be the rising of economic growth globally. If such mass-production were more available, it would affect the reduction of inflation in many countries. In summary, the factors of budgetary, society’s demand and production difficulties appear to be the main causes. The utilization of mechanical person and expert systems will bring positive effects on companies’ and countries’ financial.