Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with?

At least one animal has every family.If we look at history, people and animals have been friends since time immemorial. And nowadays the problems about its benefits or harm are increasing.Both perspectives have valid points and the impact of keeping pets on children can very depending on various factors and this essay I will explain all opinions and example To commence with, according to many people that pets have more benefits than harm. For instance, some experiments suggest that children grow up with pets tend to have stronger immune system are less likely to develop allergies and asthma. In addition to keeping a pet teach children important life skills such as responsibility and empathy. Also some people believe that some pets, especially larger or more aggressive dogs although seemingly gentle pets can harm to children biting. Concern about keeping pets for children that allergies and healthy risks pets can trigger allergies in some children leading to respiratory issues or skin problems. Additionally certain pets carry the risk of transmitting diseases or parasites to children. In conclusion, wheather keeping pets is benefiticial or determental to children depends on various factors such as the child's personally family circumstances and the type of pet involved. I have a pets that I know more benefits. For example a children who struggles with anxiety finds comfort in their pet provides unwavering support. Ultimately, the child navigate situations with more confidence