Crime rates are likely to decline due to the advancements in technology, which will help prevent and solve crimes in an easier way.

The technological advancements are likely to stop criminal activities, which helps in preventing and solving crime cases without facing difficulty. This essay totally agrees with the statement because it helps finding offenders and monitor the public places online. Reaching the crime location made easy with the technology. Evolution of tech applications and software help us to reach and find both law breakers and victims effortlessly. For instance, it is mandatory to everyone in both Telangana and Andhra Pradesh to install and register to DISHA APP, therefore it acts as the communicator between the Victims and police, this application shares the live location to the near by police station as well as guardian of the victim. This will assist us to save the targets without being attackted or harmed. on the other hand, monitoring public and private places online reduces the effects of crimes. It is very common for many compaies and organisations to install surveillance cameras to thier buildings and office places to observe the situatons situation in work and private place. one of the most effective feature of these cameras is, it will alerts the owner if something went wrong or going to be wrong. For example, in andhra pradesh, State Bank Of India is underwent robbery on 12th august 2022, however the robbers are caught on the very next day. This became possible with the help of CCTV footage, which reveals the faces of thieves and the direction they went after the robbery. In conclusion, Surveillance Cameras and SOS applicatons application plays crucial roles in finding the cause of the crime, I believe that upgraded technology helps to reduce and reslove the criminal issues.