Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss ofparticular species ofplants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, there is a debate that the most crucial environmental problem is extinction of the some animal and plant species. However others believe that climate change and air pollution are more essential than others. This essay dives into both oppion and analysis the problems. To begin with, extinction of the plants and the animals affects each other. For example, the recent stduies show that reef population is rapidly declined in recent ten years because individuals throw their trashes to the sea and the ocean and factories pour their toxic waste to the seas. When the reefs destroyed, fishes which live in the reef are gonna extinct. Moreover, illegal hunting extincted some animal species preivous years and these living beigns make balance in the ecosystem like plants take nutritions from animals ' dirt and animals take nitruious from plants. Therefore, this essay agrees that eliminating various speicies of animals and plants is the main problem. On the other hand, decreasing the air quality and increasing the temperature treat the living beigns begins on Earth. The recent study displays that using fossil flues decreases air quality in some cities such Quanzu and New Delhi and it increases the temperatue all around the world, as a result climates slowly change in many areas. For instance living beings use the oxygen for continue to live but if air pollutaion spreads to the whole world, some speices will extinct in the near future and becuase of fossil flues, increasing temperatures melt poles and it rises water level of the world. Thus, climate change and air pollution are also the most important issues. In conclusion, every environmental problem are crurcial for living beigns and they affect each other. It is clear that climate change and air pollution are more major problem than others because they affect whole world at the same time and it leads to extinct different animal species around the Earth.