Conducting sports events such as Olympics or World cup encourage people to live healthy. While some people indicate that there are various other methods to remain healthy. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern world, popular sports events could influence people become more aware to remain healthy. Even though, another ways also may give benefits to make people healthier. Both of these methods will be outlined before reaching my opinion. To begin with, many events such as Olympics and World Cup is known worldwide. It is impossible that people didn't know about it. Hosting the World Class competition in our own country would be benefit. Thus, this events may influence society arround the world. For instance, the participations of young people in many football stadiums could increase dramatically due to the participate of their idols in world cup. However, sports events only established once time in many years. For that reasons, people health could be improved even without waiting for these events. Moreover, personal healthy is depend on people own decisions. Some people believe that another ways can encourage people to be healthier. First of all, healthy diet movement have been trend worldwide, especially for women to reduce obesity also many diseases. Daily workouts can also become preferences, especially for men as it could make men body has strongest muscles. Besides, manage the time to sleep is crucial for make body still in well condition. Eventually, many ways is able to keep society still in good conditions To conclude, people can collaborate both of these methods to remain healthy. I would recommend that some sports activities should become habitual, so that people don't need to waiting for some sports event to keep their body healthier