Conducting sports events such as Olympics or World cup encourage people to live healthy. While some people indicate that there are various other methods to remain healthy. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The one method encouraging individuals to live healthy is helding sports parties such as Olympics or World cup, however, some argue that there are other ways to stay healthy. I personally claim that the power of sports events outweighs that of other ways to leads people to play sports and have good health. Firstly, because of the popularity and economical influence, it is no doubt that Olympics or other sports events are crucial for people, which typically encourage them to play the sports. As an example, World cup is one of the most massive sports programs in the world, and more than one billion spectators watch it every four years. Before and After this event, football goods such are purchased twice as much as the normal, which means that numerous people want to play the sport. Thus, The influence of these sports programs encourage them to play the sports and stay healthy, and I agree with this opinion. On the other hand, there are other ways to improve their health issues, including playing sports with friends or communities. Since friends frequently become a motiovation for individuals to continue to play sports like running. For instance, countless of running groups are existed in Japan, and they try to motivate each other. Runners in these communities normally continue running longer than those who do not participate in any group. In conclusion, even though people are encouraged to play sports and be healthy by some ways except sports events, sports programs are super influential for them both economically and mentally. Therefore, I strongly believe that conducting sports programs is definitely the most effective way to allow people to be good health.