Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinons as thet. Other people believe it's good to have frineds who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinon.

There is an ongoing debate in the society these days where some opine that it's benefitial to have friends who share same intrests and hobbies. whilst others disagree and thinks different mindset and seprate opinion is necessary in friendship. I believe completely agree with the latter statement, different opinions and disagreements help an individual to understand things from third person prespective. To begin with, It is often believed that sharing same interests and opinions with an individual goes a long way. It might be because when two individuals have matching ideology it is easier for them to get along and do things together. For example: two individuals having interest in music, would get along and share their thoughts easily. On other hand, some people support the opinion that its fine to have disagreements between friends. disagreements could be because their toughts are not aligned. Both the parties believe in different things. But that fine, as it helps an individual to rethink about the disagreement from the different prespective. Golden phrase "opposite attracts" stands true till date for various reasons. In conclusion, friends are going to have agreements and disagareements.