In recent years, the structure of a family and the role of its members are gradually changing. What kinds of changes can occur? Do you think these changes are positive and negative?

In the contemporary era, The structure of a family has greatly altered compared to the past. This essay would discuss 2 main changes taking place nowadays and I argue that these are both advantages and disadvantages. Currently, the types of changing can occur that have fewer springs and alter the role of a family. In the beginning, the average size of a family is gradually decreasing from three or four springs to two or even one living under the same roof. Because the cost of living becomes more expensive that makes them suffer from a high family financial burden, leading to the tendency of borning fewer springs than. The different kinds of these changes are shared as the primary breadwinner between the spouses. In the past, the wife often did the household, while the husband was the primary breadwinner. However, These traditions alter when both spouses work to earn income together in a home. These trends are both positive and negative changes as having better education and less spending time from parents. In terms of the advantage, when a family has fewer springs than, their children would be given better education opportunities. Because the family only concentrates on two or one spring. Thereby, this child could have the chance to pursue their own career dream and even gain success. By contrast, the disadvantages are the time problem when parents have to spend overtime in their work, leading to reduced time with their children. This child would want to be attracted to their parents by doing bad behaviors or even attending criminal activities which could ruin their future. In conclusion, The changing structure of a family results in two main types which is the reduced number of children and the responsibility of the spouses. And I believe that these changes have both benefits and detriments.