More and more people are opting for readymade ford intead of freshly home cooked food. Discuss advantageous and disadvantages?

Currently, fast food is widely accepted. Even people would prefer to eat readymade food than cook it in their house. However, to choose what food people want to eat is depend on their decisions. In this essay, my contention will be further with its merits or demerits along with logical conclusion. To begin with, people nowadays is very busy due to their activities whether work or school. Thus, to concise time people may buy some fast food as their breakfast, lunch, or even dinner. However, fast food usually contains many unhealthy ingredients which is dangereous for body's health. For instance, people who always ordered fast food like hamburger, pizza, or chocolate will quitely get obesity and it will be caused many disease like heart attack, diabetes, etc. Survey says that diabetes is letal legal disease and people may not survive from it. Therefore, people should reduce to order fast food to remain healthy. On the other hand, because of their complex activites people don't have enough times to cook something. So, eating fast foods will precise their time to do another activities than waste time to cook. Moreover, price of food ingredients is quitely high due to inflations. In addition, many food and beverages companies encourage healthy-fast foods which is contains natural ingredients. For example, nowadays many snacks contains by high protein ingredients and some vegetables. Thus, people don't need too worry about their health owing to simple-healthy fast food. To summarise, fast food could be alternative choices for some people, especially for who don't have enough time for cooking food. Conversely, they should make sure about its, whether the food has healthy ingredients or not. I would prefer that people should control to eat readymade food as well as encourage them to cook handmade food.