Some people think foreign tourists should be charged more than locals when they visit tourist attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, overseas travelling is most common. Individual visiting different countries for their holidays. Some people believes that overseas visitors should charged extra compare to home country fellow. I strongly disagree with this assertion and this essay will acknowledge the validity of this statement and elaborate my reason. Tourism is one of the crucial source of income in any country. Few countries economy totally relies on foreign visitors.For instances, Taj mahal in India which is one among seven wonders of the world, it attract millions of abroad public which generates tons of revenue to government through entry tickets. In addition to that, it create employment opportunities to residents as well as business. If the prices are higher for those spots which adversely effect the number of visitors as a result it will reduce overall income to authorities.Foreigners will not interest to show up instead they will choose other destination. However, government should frame policy either same price for all nations or free for few countries citizens.To site a good example, in Nepal pushpanath temple allows Indians free entry,which makes more people to visit. Moreover it make more number, in return it boots foreign flow of income to their country. To sum up, similar prices for national and international citizens, not only impress the tourist but also bring foreign flow of income by airplane tickets, visa fee as well as shopping.